Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is charged with the organization and oversight of the Ellis County Rural Heritage Farm Inc.

Board Members

Lu Ann Aday, President

Sylvia Smith, Vice-President

John Wedel, Treasurer

Mary Wedel, Secretary

Ginger Cole

George Cole III

Heather Dineen

John Paul Dineen III

Wendy Shappard

Brad Underwood


Honorary Board Members

Jamie Borders

Glinda Felty

Larry Felty

Shannon Simpson


Farm Manager

Mark Vinson